New features include private scraps and private labels on photos, videos, etc. Private scraps will remain visible only to you and the person receiving the scrap. It’s done by changing the visibility to “private” while posting scraps. By default all scraps are visible to all the friends.
Every scraps, photos or videos will have a privacy label like the already existing privacy levels on photos such as private, friends and public.